District

Meeting Times

NPS Board of Education Scheduled Meetings 

Please note, meeting dates, times and locations are subject to change. Please check regularly the website for the most up-to-date schedule. 

Date Day Time Location
January 13 Monday 5:00 PM Norman City Council Chambers, 201 West Gray
January 27 Monday 7:00 PM Norman City Council Chambers, 201 West Gray
February 10 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
February 24 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
March 10 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
March 24 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
April 14 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
May 5 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
May 19 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
June 9 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
June 23 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
July 7 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
July 21 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
August 4 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
August 18 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
September 8 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
September 22 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
October 6 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
October 20 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
November 3 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
November 17 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
December 1 Monday 5:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood
December 15 Monday 7:00 PM Administrative Services Center, 131 S. Flood




Printable Copy