District

Superintendent & Cabinet


Dr. Joseph Siano

Superintendent 
Read Dr. Siano's Bio
131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 366-5955

jsiano@norman.k12.ok.us 


Dr. Shirley Simmons

Assistant Superintendent, Educational Services

Read Dr. Simmons' Bio

131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 366-5872
shirleys@norman.k12.ok.us

Dr. Nick Migliorino

Assistant Superintendent, Administrative Services/ Chief Technology Officer
Read Dr. Migliorino's Bio 

131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 366-5874

nickm@norman.k12.ok.us 

 

  Brenda R. Burkett, CPA, SFO

Chief Financial Officer
Read Ms. Burkett's Bio 

131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 366-5801

brendab@norman.k12.ok.us 

 

  Jason Brown

Assistant Superintendent, Personnel Services
Read Mr. Brown's Bio 

131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 447-6599

brownj@norman.k12.ok.us 

 

  Celeste Scott

Director of Elementary Education
Read Ms. Scott's Bio 

131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 366-5844

cscott3@norman.k12.ok.us
Web Site

  Holly S. Nevels
Director of Secondary Education

Read Ms. Nevels' Bio
131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 573-3501

hnevels@norman.k12.ok.us
Web Site

  Beth Spears

Director of Staff Development and Student Achievement

Read Ms. Spears' Bio

207 E. Gray St., Norman, OK 73069
Phone: (405) 366-5856

beths2@norman.k12.ok.us
Web Site

  Justin Milner

Director of Special Services

Read Mr. Milner's Bio 

131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069

Phone: (405) 366-5841
jmilner@norman.k12.ok.us
Web Site

Shelly Hickman

Director of Public Information and Community Relations

Read Ms. Hickman's Bio 

131 S. Flood Ave., Norman, OK 73069 

Phone: (405) 366-0523
shickman@norman.k12.ok.us

Web site